If you got any questions, please feel free to contact us. There are 4 contact methods available. Check the information bellow:

1. Live Support


Our 'Live Support' department is reachable for instant assistance.
Just click on 'Live Support' icon to chat with one of our customer servcie representatives instantly any time you'd like.

If 'Live Support' is offline, it is possible that it's not our office time.
Our online store opens to world wide, so there may be some time zone problems sometime :)
But don't worry, just leave us a message, all offline messages will be reponsed in no more than 12 hours.



2. MSN Messenger


MSN: sales_vponsale@hotmail.com

Service Time(Monday - Saturday^_^):
GMT 1:00 AM - 9:30 AM
EST 9:00 PM - 5:30 AM
CST 8:00 PM - 4:30 AM
MST 7:00 PM - 3:30 AM

3. Email


bridal@vponsale.com

You can just write in the following form to send us an email as well. You will get response in no more than 12 hours.
If it's regarding an purchased order please specify your name and order number which can be found in the order confirmation email or at your account admin page in case you have logged in. ( 'My account' ==> 'Order history')
Contact Us
* Required information

*
*
Back




Return PolicyTestimonialsHelp & FAQ
Your IP Address is: 146.148.67.74
Copyright © 2003-2010 www.vponsale.com