If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. There are 4 contact methods available. Check the information bellow:

1. Live Support


Our 'Live Support' department is reachable for immediate assistance.
Just click on 'Live Support' icon to chat with one of our customer servcie representatives instantly,any time you like.

If 'Live Support' is offline, it is possible that it is not during our office hours due to different time zones.
But if you leave us a message, we will respond to you in no more than 12 hours!



2. MSN Messenger


MSN: sales_vponsale@hotmail.com

Service Time(Monday - Saturday^_^):
GMT 1:00 AM - 9:30 AM
EST 9:00 PM - 5:30 AM
CST 8:00 PM - 4:30 AM
MST 7:00 PM - 3:30 AM

3. Phone Call


You can also call us to get help.
PhoneNumber: +1 845.652.5399

Service Time(Monday - Saturday^_^):
GMT 1:00 AM - 9:30 AM
EST 9:00 PM - 5:30 AM
CST 8:00 PM - 4:30 AM
MST 7:00 PM - 3:30 AM

4. Email


bridal@vponsale.com

Email us at the address above, or fill in the following form. You will get response in no more than 12 hours.
If your message is regarding a purchased order,please specify your name and order number (this can be found in your order confirmation email or at your account admin page)( 'My account' ==> 'Order history')
Contact Us
* Required information

*
*
Back